00 days
:
00 hours
:
00 minutes
:
00 seconds

Foodtech Restaurant & Food Delivery Angular JS Admin Dashboard Admin Template

Premium
Subscribe to unlock unlimited access to 274300+ premium assets
Live Demo
Share:
Added to collection Add to collection
Become MonsterONE Member and get FREE access to digital assets
Foodtech Restaurant & Food Delivery Angular JS Admin Dashboard Admin Template
Live Demo
Become MonsterONE Member and get FREE access to digital assets
Short description:

Foodtech Restaurant & Food Delivery Angular JS Admin Dashboard

Food-Tech is a Restaurant & Food Delivery Angular JS Admin Dashboard template that is built to help e-commerce websites have a bird's eye view on their products and storage. Package Include 50+ html5 pages that can help you customize how your Angular JS Admin dashboard will look, and you can adjust its design based on your needs.It has a clean, unique, and out of the box design that will make you want to work on your dashboard. With over a 1000+ elements and components, not even the sky is the limit with Food-Tech. With user-friendly features developed to allow Angular JS Admins to easily achieve the design they are looking for, with no previous experience required and all located in an easy-to-find menu.

Foodtech Restaurant & Food Delivery Angular JS Admin Dashboard Pages Info

  1. Home (/app/components/pages/home)
  2. Menu Catalogue (/app/components/pages/product/product-catalogue)
  3. Menu List (/app/components/pages/product/product-list)
  4. Menu Grid (/app/components/pages/product/product-grid)
  5. Add Menu (/app/components/pages/product/add-product)
  6. Menu Detail (/app/components/pages/product/product-detail)
  7. Invoice Detail (/app/components/pages/invoice/invoice-detail)
  8. invoice List (/app/components/pages/invoice/invoice-list)
  9. Customer Review (/app/components/pages/customer/customer-review)
  10. Customer List (/app/components/pages/customer/customer-list)
  11. Social Activity (/app/components/pages/customer/social)
  12. Accordions (/app/components/pages/ui-basic/accordions)
  13. Alerts (/app/components/pages/ui-basic/alerts)
  14. Buttons (/app/components/pages/ui-basic/buttons)
  15. Breadcrumbs (/app/components/pages/ui-basic/breadcrumbs)
  16. Badges (/app/components/pages/ui-basic/badges)
  17. Cards (/app/components/pages/ui-basic/cards)
  18. Progress Bars (/app/components/pages/ui-basic/progress-bars)
  19. Preloaders (/app/components/pages/ui-basic/preloaders)
  20. Pagination (/app/components/pages/ui-basic/pagination)
  21. Tabs (/app/components/pages/ui-basic/tabs)
  22. Typography (/app/components/pages/ui-basic/typography)
  23. Draggables (/app/components/pages/ui-advanced/draggables)
  24. Sliders (/app/components/pages/ui-advanced/sliders)
  25. Modals (/app/components/pages/ui-advanced/modals)
  26. Rating (/app/components/pages/ui-advanced/rating)
  27. Tour (/app/components/pages/ui-advanced/tour)
  28. CropperJS (/app/components/pages/ui-advanced/cropper)
  29. Range Slider (/app/components/pages/ui-advanced/range-slider)
  30. Form Elements (/app/components/pages/form/form-elements)
  31. Form Layouts (/app/components/pages/form/form-layouts)
  32. Form Validation (/app/components/pages/form/form-validation)
  33. Form Wizard (/app/components/pages/form/form-wizard)
  34. ChartJS (/app/components/pages/charts/chartjs)
  35. Google Charts (/app/components/pages/charts/google-charts)
  36. Basic Tables (/app/components/pages/tables/basic-tables)
  37. Data Tables (/app/components/pages/tables/data-tables)
  38. Sweet Alerts (/app/components/pages/popups/sweet-alerts)
  39. Toast (/app/components/pages/popups/toast)
  40. Fontawesome Icons(/app/components/pages/icons/fontawesome)
  41. Flaticons (/app/components/pages/icons/flaticons)
  42. Material Icons (/app/components/pages/icons/materialize)
  43. Google Maps (/app/components/pages/maps/google-maps)
  44. Vector Maps (/app/components/pages/maps/vector-maps)
  45. Web Analytics (/app/components/pages/dashboard/web-analytics)
  46. Project Management (/app/components/pages/dashboard/project-management)
  47. Client Management (/app/components/pages/dashboard/client-management)
  48. Default Login (/app/components/pages/prebuilt-pages/default-login)
  49. Modal Login (/app/components/pages/prebuilt-pages/modal-login)
  50. Default Register (/app/components/pages/prebuilt-pages/default-register)
  51. Modal Register (/app/components/pages/prebuilt-pages/modal-register)
  52. Lock Screen (/app/components/pages/prebuilt-pages/lock-screen)
  53. Coming Soon (/app/components/pages/prebuilt-pages/coming-soon)
  54. Error (/app/components/pages/prebuilt-pages/error)
  55. Faqs (/app/components/pages/prebuilt-pages/faqs)
  56. Portfolio (/app/components/pages/prebuilt-pages/portfolio)
  57. User Profile (/app/components/pages/prebuilt-pages/user-profile)
  58. Invoice (/app/components/pages/prebuilt-pages/invoice)
  59. Chat (/app/components/pages/apps/chat)
  60. Email (/app/components/pages/apps/email)
  61. To-do-list (/app/components/pages/apps/to-do-list)
  62. Orders (/app/components/pages/orders)
  63. Restaurants List (/app/components/pages/restaurants)
  64. Sales (/app/components/pages/sales)
  65. Widgets (/app/components/pages/widgets)
  66. Animations (/app/components/pages/animation)
  67. Go to /app/app.routing.modules.ts and see the urls & find the appropriate modules for every pages.


Foodtech Restaurant & Food Delivery Angular JS Admin Dashboard Template Features:

  1. Built on Angular 11
  2. Attractive Homepage
  3. Responsive in Any Device
  4. Retina Ready
  5. Creative and Beautiful Layout
  6. Fast, Lightweight & Powerful
  7. Smooth Transition Effects
  8. ES6+
  9. Clean And Professional Coding
  10. Creative and Modern Design
  11. Bootstrap (v4.6.0)
  12. Simple Client-side Routing (page based)
  13. Google Font and Icon Used
  14. Integrated With IcoFont and FlatIcon
  15. Easily Customizable
  16. Well Commented Code
  17. Detailed Documentation

Foodtech Restaurant & Food Delivery Angular JS Admin Dashboard Dependencies

Here are the dependencies list which being used in the Foodtech Angular Template:

HTML"dependencies":

  1. "@agm/core": "^1.0.0",
  2. "@angular/animations": "~11.1.0",
  3. "@angular/common": "~11.1.0",
  4. "@angular/compiler": "~11.1.0",
  5. "@angular/core": "~11.1.0",
  6. "@angular/forms": "~11.1.0",
  7. "@angular/google-maps": "^11.1.2",
  8. "@angular/platform-browser": "~11.1.0",
  9. "@angular/platform-browser-dynamic": "~11.1.0",
  10. "@angular/router": "~11.1.0",
  11. "@auth0/angular-jwt": "^5.0.2",
  12. "@google/maps": "^1.1.3",
  13. "@highcharts/map-collection": "^1.1.3",
  14. "@ng-bootstrap/ng-bootstrap": "^9.0.2",
  15. "@popperjs/core": "^2.6.0",
  16. "@sweetalert2/ngx-sweetalert2": "^9.0.0",
  17. "@toverux/ngx-sweetalert2": "^4.0.0",
  18. "@types/cropperjs": "^1.3.0",
  19. "@types/jquery": "^3.5.5",
  20. "@types/sortablejs": "^1.10.6",
  21. "angular-cropperjs": "^1.0.2",
  22. "angular-crumbs": "^3.0.1",
  23. "angular-sortablejs": "^2.7.0",
  24. "angular2-jwt": "^0.2.3",
  25. "animate.css": "^4.1.1",
  26. "bootstrap": "^4.6.0",
  27. "chart.js": "^2.9.4",
  28. "cropperjs": "^1.5.9",
  29. "highcharts": "^9.0.0",
  30. "highcharts-angular": "^2.9.0",
  31. "ion-rangeslider": "^2.3.1",
  32. "jquery": "^3.5.1",
  33. "ng-bootstrap-form-validation": "^9.0.1",
  34. "ng-wizard": "^1.3.0",
  35. "ng2-charts": "^2.4.2",
  36. "ng2-completer": "^9.0.1",
  37. "ng2-google-charts": "^6.1.0",
  38. "ng2-ion-range-slider": "^2.0.0",
  39. "ng2-smart-table": "^1.7.2",
  40. "ngx-pagination": "^5.0.0",
  41. "ngx-perfect-scrollbar": "^10.1.0",
  42. "ngx-popper": "^7.0.0",
  43. "ngx-slick-carousel": "^0.5.1",
  44. "ngx-sortablejs": "^11.1.0",
  45. "ngx-toastr": "^13.2.0",
  46. "ngx-tour-core": "^4.2.0",
  47. "ngx-tour-md-menu": "^4.2.0",
  48. "ngx-tour-ngx-popper": "^4.1.1",
  49. "ngx-wow": "^2.0.1",
  50. "popper.js": "^1.16.1",
  51. "rxjs": "~6.6.0",
  52. "rxjs-compat": "^6.6.3",
  53. "slick-carousel": "^1.8.1",
  54. "sortablejs": "^1.13.0",
  55. "sweetalert2": "^10.14.0",
  56. "tslib": "^2.0.0",
  57. "wowjs": "^1.1.3",
  58. "zone.js": "~0.11.3"

devDependencies:

  1. "@angular-devkit/build-angular": "~0.1101.1",
  2. "@angular/cli": "~11.1.1",
  3. "@angular/compiler-cli": "~11.1.0",
  4. "@types/jasmine": "~3.6.0",
  5. "@types/node": "^12.11.1",
  6. "codelyzer": "^6.0.0",
  7. "jasmine-core": "~3.6.0",
  8. "jasmine-spec-reporter": "~5.0.0",
  9. "karma": "~5.2.0",
  10. "karma-chrome-launcher": "~3.1.0",
  11. "karma-coverage": "~2.0.3",
  12. "karma-jasmine": "~4.0.0",
  13. "karma-jasmine-html-reporter": "^1.5.0",
  14. "protractor": "~7.0.0",
  15. "ts-node": "~8.3.0",
  16. "tslint": "~6.1.0",
  17. "typescript": "~4.1.2"
Show more hide
Get this item along with tons of others!
Join MonsterOne to download
anything you need!
Already have an account? Please, Sign In.